Skip to main content

Board Members

Chairman:Anamaria Popescu

Vice Chair & Regional Director Liaison: Courtney Lynch

Treasurer and Tr-State Regional Director: Simon Braithwaite

Secretary: Ivan Merrow

Marketing & Communications: Pasha Ameli

International Liaison Officer: Marianne Ramey

Council Member - Membership & Website Content: Niamh Ni Chroinin

Council Member - Papers and Professional Bodies Coordination: Walied Abdeldayem

Council Member: James Little